TRELLEBORG CITYSAMVERKAN STYRELSE


Ordförande, tf

Bertil Larsson(SÖS), Trelleborgs kommun: bertil.larsson@trelleborg.se

Ledamöter

Per-Olov Larsson, kassör: info@rumeriet.se

Anders Ahlström, MQ: anders.ahlstrom@mq.se

Per Karlsson, KB Diligentia Syd: per.karlsson@diligentia.se

Patrik Liljegren, Fastighetsbolaget Nilpat: info@nilpat.se
Dick Max-Hansen, Woody Bygghandel: dick@byggvaruhuset-trelleborg.se
Ingrid Wall, informationschef, Trelleborgs kommun: ingrid.wall@trelleborg.se

Cityledare
Lotta Wahlqvist, Trelleborg Citysamverkan: info@trelleborgcity.se

Suppleanter
Markus Andersson, Intersport: markus.andersson@intersport.se
Anna Ramsby, Systrar & Bönor: anna@systrarochbonor.se
Rickard Persson, Färgfast: rickard@fargfast.se

Adjungerande

Ditte Fagerlund, vd, Visit Trelleborg: ditte.fagerlund@trelleborg.se

Mark Huisman, parkchef, Trelleborgs Kommun: mark.huisman@trelleborg.se
Bert Westerberg, platschef, Trelleborgs Allehanda: bert.westerberg@trelleborgsallehanda.se